Eng btn 01  Eng btn 02  Eng btn 03

Canadian Safe Boating Council

Membership Directory

3rd Cdn Ranger Patrol Group Robert Hewitt www.forces.gc.ca
AceBoater Louis-Phillipe Ethier www.aceboater.com
Aquanaute Training Centre Vahe Vassilian www.aquanaute.ca
Association maritime du Quebec Yves Paquette www.nautismequebec.com
Atlantic Marine Trades Pat Nelder www.boatinginatlanticcanada.com
BC Marine Trades Association Kim Barbero www.bcmta.com
BC Sailing Association Tina Moberg-Parker www.bcsailing.com
Boater Skills.ca Craig Hamilton  www.boaterskills.ca
Boating B.C. Association  Lisa Geddes www.boatingbc.ca
Boating Ontario Al Donaldson www.omoa.com
BOATsmart! Canada Cameron Taylor www.boatsmart.com
Canadian Coast Guard Aux NF Winston Pitcher This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Canadian Forces Cadets Brenda Reeve www.forces.gc.ca
Canadian Power and Sail Squadrons Mal Blann www.cps-ecp.ca
Canadian Red Cross Sandra Inglis www.redcross.ca
CEP Forensic Engineering Inc. Jean Francis Joubert www.expcep.com
Cook-Rees Memorial Fund Loreena McKennitt www.quinlanroad.com
Council of BC Yacht Clubs  Norm Dyck www.cbcyachtclubs.ca
Datum Marine Services Ltd. Tom Van Wyck www.datummarine.com
Digital Era Media Inc. Chris Perera www.mydealers.ca
Experts Conseils Claude Lefrancois www.expcep.com
Fox40 International Inc Paul Groleau www.fox40world.com
Holy Cow Canoe Company Galm Baloch www.holycowcanoe.com
Icom Canada  Corinne Allen www.icomcanada.com
International Yacht Training Mark Fry www.iytworld.com
LifeRing EMS Canada Ltd. Peter Molnar www.liferingems.ca
Lifesaving Society - Ontario Barbara Byers www.lifesaving.ca
Marine Training &Consulting Michael Dean www.boaterexam.com
Metroland Media Group Craig Ritchie www.boatingbusiness.com
Mid-Canada Marine & Powersports Kim Wozniak www.canadamarinedealers.com
Muskoka Lakes Association John Bolby www.muskokalakes.com
Mustang Survival Corp. Rick Cassels www.mustangsurvival.com
National Boating Safety School Denis Vallée www.safeboatingcourse.ca
National Safe Boating Council Chris Edmondton www.safeboatingcouncil.org
NautiMax Rick Layzell www.nautimax.com
NMMA Canada Sara Anghel www.cmma.ca
Ontario Power Generation Bill McKinlay www.opg.com
Ontario Provincial Police Karen Harrington www.opp.ca
Pacific Yachting Mark Collett www.pacificyachting.com
Paddle Canada Graham Ketcheson www.paddlingcanada.com
Play Safe Productions Ted Rankine www.coldwaterbootcamp.com
quatro Communications Inc. Penny Caldwell www.cottagelife.com
Red Deer County Protective Services Richaed Henderson www.rdcounty.ca
Robertson & Robertson Yacht Ins Ltd Drew Robertson www.skippersplan.com
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Larry Jacobs www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Safe Quiet Lakes Fances Carmichael www.safequiet.ca
Salus Marine Wear Steve Wagner www.salusmarine.com
Stearns (A Division of Coleman Canada) Ezio Sbrizzi www.stearnsflotation.com
Toronto Search & Rescue - Marine Patrick Curtis www.torontosearchandrescue.com
Transport Canada Marine Safety Donald Roussel www.safeboating.gc.ca
Transportation Safety Board Canada Mélanie Comte www.tsb.gc.ca
Yamaha Motor Company  Timothy Kennedy   www.yamaha-motor.ca

 

Indivdual Members
Virgil Chambers Cynthia Hodgson Daniel Spry
Ron Carpenter Daniel Kaufman Bill Taylor
Sue Daly Teresa Klotz Michael Vollmer
Edward Dougall Gary Losee Norm Webster
Irwin Doxsee Dale Miller Randy Whaley
Robert Dupel Bob Minielly Al Will
Ted Fortuna Kevin Monahan George Will
Ian Gilson Jean Murray Eric Williams
William Griswold Martin Rose
John Gullick Cathy Sandiford

 

Sponsors
BoaterExam.com LarryMcNamee
BOATsmart! Canada CameronTaylor
Cook-Rees Memorial Fund LoreenaMcKennitt
Canadian Recreational Products RonCarpentier
Mustang Survival RickCassels
Ontario Power Generation BillMcKinlay
Port Metro Vancouver NatalieAnderson
Salus Marine Wear SteveWagner
Stearns (Divison of Coleman) EzioSbrizzi
Yamaha Motor Canada TimKennedy
Zodiac Hurricane Technologies JohnMacKillop

 

Media Partners
   Boatguide
   Boating Business
   Boating Industry
   Cottage Life
   Canadian Yachting
   Pacific Yachting

 

 Partners
National Search & Rescue Secretariate
Transport Canada Marine Safety

 

 

 

www.safeboatingcourse.ca